Our Locations




Phoenix Corporate Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 7816 N. 19th Avenue Phx, AZ 85021

Office602-253-1240

Fax602-840-3409

Email Phoenix@mikid.org





Prescott Northern Arizona Office

Monday – Friday 830 – 4pm


Address 122 N. Cortez St., STE 218, Prescott, AZ 86301

Office928-775-4448

Fax928-775-5383

Email Prescott@mikid.org






Casa Grande Office

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm


Address 1729 N. Trekell Rd, Suite 101 Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Office520-509-6669

Fax520-509-6679

Email Casagrande@mikid.org






Yuma Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 3780 S. 4th Ave., Suite 3B Yuma, AZ 85365

Office928-344-1983

Email Yuma2@mikid.org





Tucson Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 4500 E. Speedway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85712

Office520-882-0142

Fax520-882-0124

Email Tucson2@mikid.org





Nogales Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 1777 N. Frank Reed Rd Nogales, AZ 85621

Office520-377-2122

Email Nogales@mikid.org





Kingman Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 606 E Beale Street Kingman, AZ 86401

Office928-775-4448

Fax928-543-2277

Email Kingman@mikid.org

Contact Us