Our Locations




Phoenix Corporate Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 7816 N. 19th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Office602-253-1240

Fax602-840-3409

Email phoenix@mikid.org



Prescott Northern Arizona Office

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4pm


Address 122 N. Cortez St, Suite 218, Prescott, AZ 86301

Office928-775-4448

Fax928-775-5383

Email prescott@mikid.org




Casa Grande Office

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm



Address 901 E Cottonwood Ln, Casa Grande,
AZ 85122

Office520-509-6669

Fax520-509-6679

Email casagrande@mikid.org


Yuma Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 3780 S. 4th Ave, Suite 3B, Yuma, AZ 85365

Office928-344-1983

Email yuma2@mikid.org



Tucson Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 925 East Bilby Rd, Tucson, AZ 85706

Office520-882-0142

Fax520-882-0124

Email tucson2@mikid.org





Nogales Office

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm



Address 1777 N. Frank Reed Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621

Office520-377-2122

Email nogales@mikid.org





Kingman Office

Monday – Friday 10am – 2pm



Address 606 E Beale Street, Kingman, AZ 86401

Office928-775-4448

Fax928-543-2277

Email kingman@mikid.org

Contact Us