Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/mikid406/public_html/wp-content/plugins/user-specific-content/User-Specific-Content.php on line 373

Our Locations




Phoenix Corporate Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 7816 N. 19th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Office602-253-1240

Fax602-840-3409

Email phoenix@mikid.org



Prescott Northern Arizona Office

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4pm



Address 122 N. Cortez Street, Suite 218

Prescott, AZ 86301

Office928-775-4448

Fax928-233-7629

Email prescott@mikid.org



Casa Grande Office

Monday – Friday 9:30am – 3pm



Address 901 E Cottonwood Lane

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Office520-509-6669

Fax520-509-6679

Email casagrande@mikid.org


Yuma Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 3780 S. 4th Avenue, Suite 3B

Yuma, AZ 85365

Office928-344-1983

Email yuma@mikid.org



Tucson Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 925 East Bilby Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Office520-882-0142

Fax520-882-0124

Email tucson@mikid.org





Nogales Office

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm



Address 1777 N. Frank Reed Road

Nogales, AZ 85621

Office520-377-2122

Email nogales@mikid.org





Kingman Office

Monday – Friday 10am – 2pm



Address 606 E Beale Street

Kingman, AZ 86401

Office928-775-4448

Fax928-233-7629

Email kingman@mikid.org

Contact Us