Our Locations




Phoenix Corporate Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 7816 N. 19th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Office602-253-1240

Fax602-840-3409

Email phoenix@mikid.org



Casa Grande Office

Monday – Friday 9:30am – 3pm



Address 901 E Cottonwood Lane

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Office520-509-6669

Fax520-509-6679

Email casagrande@mikid.org


Yuma Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 2891 S. Pacific Ave

Yuma, AZ 85365

Office928-344-1983

Fax928-493-3976

Email yuma@mikid.org



Tucson Office

Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm



Address 925 East Bilby Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Office520-882-0142

Fax520-882-0124

Email tucson@mikid.org




Nogales Office

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm



Address 1777 N. Frank Reed Road

Nogales, AZ 85621

Office520-377-2122

Email nogales@mikid.org




Kingman Office

Monday – Friday 10am – 2pm



Address 2615 E. Beverly Ave.

Kingman, AZ 86409

Office928-753-4354

Fax928-233-7629

Email kingman@mikid.org


Bullhead City Office

Monday – Friday 10am – 2pm



Address 810 Gemstone #3

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Office928-704-9111

Fax928-233-7629

Email bullhead@mikid.org


Sierra Vista

Coming Soon!



Address 1939 Frontage Road, Ste C

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Office602-253-1240

Fax602-840-3409

Email sierravista@mikid.org


Pueblo Colorado

Coming Soon!



Address 115 E. Riverwalk #110

Pueblo, CO 81003

Office602-253-1240

Fax602-840-3409

Email pueblo@mikid.org

Contact Us